Invitation Options
Invitation Options provide settings for customizing how journey invitations are sent and tracked. These options are part of the Send Invitations Wizard.
Configure how the invitation works:
How long is the link valid?
After this period, the link expires and can no longer be used
- 1 week
- 2 weeks
- 1 month
- 3 months
How many times can the journey be completed?
Set how often a user can go through the journey
- Once (default)
- Twice
- Unlimited
Send reminder email?
Send a reminder to users who haven't completed the journey, this reminder will be send half way through the period that is set. So if the magic link expires in 2 weeks, then the reminder will be send after 1 week.
- Yes, send reminder
- No reminder
Related Features
/dashboard/invitations- Send invitations- See: invitations overview, invitation-reminders

